Skip to content

tomato season is back with avengence

July 21, 2010

Not bragging or anything, but these all came straight from my backyard. I’m going to be eating exclusively tomato based meals for as far as I can see into the immediate future. More on that to come.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. cheri permalink
    July 22, 2010 11:17 pm

    Hi! Enjoyed traveling around your blog. As the mom of a teen food blogger I like to see what others are doing. Very cute photos…esp. loved the strawbery cake and the bowl of tomatoes…so gorgeous. Grilled peaches are one of my favorites and yours look delisshh. I’ll be back to see what you are bloggins about……cheers.

Leave a Reply

